Event Sign Up

Date Events
Tue, May 1 - Thu, May 24
May Pee Wee/ Splashball 5-8
Tournament
Fri, May 4 - Sun, May 6
Closed
San Diego County Cup 10-14U Boys & Girls deadline to enter 3/15
Tournament
Hosted by San Diego Shores
3 day tourney, fun event for kids. No late sign ups due to early entry required- fills up fast.
Sat, May 12 - Sun, May 13
Closed
San Diego County Cup 16/18U Boys & Girls deadline to enter 3/15
Tournament
Hosted by San Diego Shores for 16/18U Boys and Girls.
Mon, Jun 4 - Fri, Jun 29
June Pee Wee/ Splashball 5-8
Tournament
Mon, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 27
July Pee Wee/ Splashball 5-8
Tournament
Mon, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 31
August Pee Wee/ Splashball 5-8
Tournament
Tue, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 28
September Pee Wee/ Splashball 5-8
Tournament