Event Sign Up

Date Events  
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
14th Annual TURBO ORANGE COUNTY 10-18U fee $80 deadline 2/25
Tournament
Sat, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 24
Beautiful Day Games all ages March 23/24 deadline 3/10
Tournament
10-18 Boys & Girls
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14
Kap7 Cup all ages 10-18 Boys & Girls- fee $80 deadline 4/1
Tournament
Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 5
San Diego County Cup 10-14U Boys & Girls deadline to enter 3/15
Tournament
Hosted by San Diego Shores
3 day tourney, fun event for kids. No late sign ups due to early entry required- fills up fast.
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
San Diego County Cup 16/18U Boys & Girls deadline to enter 3/15
Tournament
Hosted by San Diego Shores for 16/18U Boys and Girls.